## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Dated, Agartala, the 29th February, 2024.

## CorrigenduM

Please read "Sri Sanat Kumar Das" instead of "Sri Sankar Kumar Das" as appeared in Sl.No.7, Column No.4 of this office Memorandum No.F.8(1)-PWD(C)/2012 dated 9<sup>th</sup> February, 2024

All other contents of the said order will remain unchanged.

Signed by
Rajib Paul
Date: 01-03-2024 07:39:46
Engineering Officer
to Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B).

to Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B), Agartala, Tripura

To Sri Bidhan Das, S/O Sri Sanat Kumar Das, Ramnagar Road No. 06, Agartala, West Tripura.

Copy to,

- 1. The Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B/Buildings/WR/DWS/NH/PMGSY)/ AGRICULTURE/ RD/ UD Department, Tripura.
- 2. The CMD, Tripura State Electricity Corporation Ltd, Agartala.
- 3. The Chief Executive Officer, THCB/TTAADC, Tripura.
- 4. The Addl. Chief Engineer, Planning & Design Unit, PWD(R&B).
- 5. The Addl. Chief Engineer, Project Unit, PWD(Buildings).
- 6. All Superintending Engineers, PWD(R&B/Buildings/WR/DWS/NH/PMGSY).
- 7. All-Executive Engineers, PWD(R&B/Buildings/WR/DWS/NH/PMGSY).
- , 8/ITCC, PWD, Netaji Complex, Agartala, Tripura.
- 9. Persons Concerned. (Registered Post)
- 10. Guard File.