## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

No.F.6(35)-PWD(E)/2021 / 4138 - 237

08 K Dated, Agartala, Ph July, 2021.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order the transfers & postings of the following officials under Tripura Engineering Service with immediate effect until further order:

SI.	Name. Grade &	Transferred		Remarks
No.	Designation	From	То	
1	2	3	4	5
1	Sri Bimal Choudhury, TES Gr-V(A), AE	Amarpur Division, PWD (R&B)	Amarpur Sub-Division-I, PWD (R&B)	Vice Sl. 2
2	Sri Tapas Das, TES Gr-V(A), AE	Amarpur Sub- Division-I, PWD (R&B)	DWS Division, Belonia	Against vacancy
3	Sri Dilip Paul, TES Gr-V(A), AE	DWS Sub-Division- III, Agartala	DWS Sub-Divn. No.I, Collegetilla, Agartala.	To relieve Sri Sunil Ch. Das, AE from addl. Charge.
4	Sri Amiya Ranjan Das, TES Gr-IV, AE	4 <sup>th</sup> Circle, PWD (R&B)	DWS Sub-Division-III, Agartala	Vice Sl.3
5	Smti Anupama Sarkar, TES Gr-IV, AE	3 <sup>rd</sup> Circle, PWD(R&B)	Agartala Division No-V, PWD (R&B)	Against vacancy
6	Sri Himalaya Marak, TES Gr-V(A), AE	DWS Sub-Division Panisagar	WR Sub-Divn-II, Kailashahar	To release Sri Sanjib Ranjan Majumder already transferred.
7	Sri Subrata Deb, TES Gr-V(A), AE	DWS Circle, Kumarghat	DWS Sub-Division, Panisagar	Vice Sl.6
8	Sri Gourhari Mandal, TES Gr-IV, AE	DWS Division, Udaipur.	DWS Sub-Division-I, Udaipur	To relive Sri Ritesh Debbarma, AE from addl. Charge.
9	Sri Gautam Pal, TES Gr-V(A), JE	Central Sub-Division- I, PWD(R&B)	Udaipur Division, PWD(R&B)	Vice SI.10 He will the hold full duty charge of AE
10	Sri Rajib Debbarma, TES Gr-IV, AE	Udaipur Division, PWD (R&B)	DWS Division-I, Agartala	Against vacancy

		A La Division	DWS Division, Bishalgarh	Vice SI- 12
11	Smti Projna	Agartala Division	B W B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B B W B W B W B B W B W B W B W B W B W B B W	
	Choudhuri,	No-III, PWD (R&B)		
	TES Gr-V(A), AE	DAIG D' isian	Agartala Division No-III,	Vice SI- 11
12	Smti Mithu Roy,	DWS Division,	PWD (R&B)	
	TES Gr-V(A), AE	Bishalgarh	Udaipur Division,	Against
13	Sri Nirmal Sarkar,	2 <sup>nd</sup> Circle, PWD	PWD(R&B)	vacancy
	TES Gr-IV, AE	(R&B)	Stores Division,	She will hold
14	Smti Sarika	Agartala Division No-	1	the full duty
	Debbarma,	V, PWD (R&B)	PWD(R&B)	charge of AE
	TES Gr-V(A), JE			
<u> </u>		NH Division, Agartala	NH Division, Agartala	He will hold
15	Sri Partha Choudhury,	TVIT DIVISION, 1-B		the full duty
	TES Gr-V(A), JE			charge of AE
	G ' A view Dobharma	DWS Sub-Division,	DWS Sub-Division,	He will hold
16	Sri Anjan Debbarma,	Hezamara	Ambassa	the full duty
	TES Gr-V(A), JE	Hezamara		charge of AE.
				This is in
				partial
				modification
				of order dated
				02.02.2021
17	Sri Arun Kumar	DWS Sub-Division,	WR Division-V, Kamalpur	Against
1 1/	Murasing,	Ambassa		vacancy
	TES Gr-IV, AE			
10	Sri Anupam Das,	WR Sub-Division-I,	DWS Division, Kalyanpur	Against
18		Kailashahar		vacancy.
	TES Gr-V(A), AE	12anasnanan		
1-15	G : Nimmal Manti Dal	DWS Sub-Division,	WR Sub-Division-I,	Vice SI-18
19	Sri Nirmal Kanti Pal,	Bishranganj	Kailashahar	He will hold
	TES Gr-V(A), JE	Disinanganj	12011001100100	the full duty
				charge of AE
		Capital Complex	DWS Division, Udaipur	He will hold
20			Direction, Campus	the full duty
	Tripura,	Division,		charge of AE
	TES Gr-V(A), JE	PWD(Buildings)		1 8

i. Transfer order issued in respect of Sri Debashis Sarkar, TES Gr-IV, AE at Sl. 45 vide notification No.F.6(67)-PWD(E)/2020/6844-993 dated 16.09.2020 is hereby cancelled.

ii. Transfer order issued in respect of Sri Pabitra Mohan Dutta, TES Gr-V(A) AE at Sl. 26 vide notification No.F.6(59)-PWD(E)/2020/8817-9016 dated 04.11.2020 which was subsequently kept in abeyance vide notification dated 02.02.2021 is hereby cancelled.

Contd...P/3

iii. All those officials except above, who were transferred vide Notification No.F.6(19)-PWD(E)/2020/15677-776 dated 02.02.2021 are deemed to be released within seven days from the date of issue of this notification.

## Relief Instruction(s):-

- 1) Sl. No.1, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 19 & 20 shall move first by relinquishing their charges after handing over papers/documents, files if any, lying with them to an officer to be nominated by the controlling officer latest by 16<sup>th</sup> July,2021.
- 2) Releasing and joining in respect of all transferres should be completed latest by 16<sup>th</sup> July,2021.

By order of the Governor,

Deputy Secretary, PWD.

## Copy to:-

1. Accountant General(A&E), Tripura, Agartala.

- 2. Chief Engineer, PWD(Buildings/NH/PMGSY/WR/DWS).
- 3. Chief Engineer, Urban Development Department, Agartala.

4. Director, Urban Development Department, Agartala.

- 5. Chief Executive Officer, Tripura Housing & Construction Board.
- 6. Superintending Engineer, PWD(R&B)/Buildings/NH/PMGSY/WR/DWS.
- 7. Senior Architect, PWD.
- 8. EO-I/III & Deputy Secretary, PWD.
- 9. Executive Engineer, PWD(R&B)/Buildings/NH/PMGSY/WR/DWS.
- 10. Estate Officer, PWD, Agartala.
- 11. Nodal Officer (Legal), O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B).
- 12. CR Cell, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B).
- 13. ITCC, PWD Complex, Netaji Chowmuhani, Agartala.
- 14. Persons Concerned.
- 15. OFFICE ORDER BOOK.

Deputy Secretary, PWD.