GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT. 7th BLOCK,3rd FLOOR, SECRETARIAT BUILDING AGARTALA.

MEMORANDUM

NO.F.14(1)-PWD(C)/83(Pt-II) / 3503 - 80 - Dated. 23rd February,2022.

Payment of all vehicles charges and other miscellaneous contingent charges pertains to public works deptt. shall be borne from the 3% work contingency as well as office contingency as and when available during the financial years 2021-22.

This is issued with the approval of Secretary, PWD vide U.O No. 3144 dated.22-02-2022.

Deputy Segretar

Tripura, Agartala.

To

- 1) The P.S to Minister, PWD, Tripura Agartala.
- 2) The Finance Department (Budget Branch) Agartala Tripura.
- 3) The Commissioner of Sale Tax, Gurkhabasti Agartala.
- 4-7) The Chief Engineer, PWD, (R&B)/Building/NH/PMGSY, Agartala.
 - 8) The Superintending Engineer, Project Unit, PWD (Building), Agartala.
- 9) The Superintending Engineer, PWD (R&B), Planning & Design Unit, Agartala.
- 10-14) The Superintending Engineer, PWD(R&B), 1st /2nd /3rd /4th /5th Circle, Tripura.
- 15-16) The Superintending Engineer, PMGSY Circle, Agartala/PMGSY Circle, Kumarghat, North Tripura.
 - 17) TA to SQC & Empowered Officer, PMGSY, PWD, Agartala.
 - 18) The Superintending Engineer, NH Circle, PWD, P.N Complex.
 - 19) The Sr. Architect, PWD(R&B), Agartala.
 - The Estate Officer, PWD(R&B), Agartala.
- 21-49) The Executive Engineer, PWD (R&B), Kanchanpur/Kumarghat/Kailashahar/Dharmnagar/ Teliamura/Agartala Division No.1/ Agartala Division No.III/Khowai/Store Division/r.E. Division, Agartala/Udaipur/ I.E. Division, Udaipur/Santirbazar/Amarpur/ Sabroom/ Belonia/ Mohanpur/Bishalgarh/Agartala Division No.V/Jirania/Sonamura/Bishramgang/ Mechanical/Ambassa/I.E Division, Ambassa/Kamalpur/LTV/Capital Complex/Medical College Division.
- 50-52) The Executive Engineer, of PWD(NH), Kumarghat/Netaji Chowmuhani, Agartala/NH Division Bikhora.
- 53-55) The Executive Engineer, of PWD(PMGSY), Agartala Division No.I/Kumarghat/Ambassa Division.
 - 56) The DDO & Head of Office, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B), Agartala.
 - 57) The Section Officer, O/o the Chief Engineer, NH, Agartala.
- 58-65) The Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.II/Kailashahar/Dharmanagar/ Khowai/ Udaipur/Belonia/Bishalgarh/Ambassa.
- 66-76) The Sub-Treasury Officer, Kanchanpur/Kumarghat/Teliamura/Amarpur/Sabroom/ Santirbazar/Jirania/Mohanpur/Sonamura/Kamalpur/LTV.