GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

NO.F.6(59)-PWD(E)/2019/2/024-25

Dated, Agartala, the 15th March,2024

NOTIFICATION

The following Engineering Officials are going to be retired on 31st March, 2024 on superannuation from the offices mentioned below.

SL No	Name & Designation of the Official	Name of Office	Date of Superannuation
1	Shri Abhijit Bhadra Superintending Engineer, Monitoring Cell	O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B), Agartala.	31-03-2024
2	Shri Goutam Chowdhury Executive Engineer	O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(WR), Agartala.	31-03-2024
3	Shri Dinesh Ch. Das Executive Engineer	O/o the Superintending Engineer, WR Circle-II, Kumarghat.	31-03-2024
4	Shri Anjan Banik, Assistant Engineer	O/o the Assistant Engineer, IE Subdivision, Teliamura.	31-03-2024

- 2) In view of above it is proposed that the following Engineering officials will hold the additional charge temporarily to relieve the above-mentioned officials as stop-gap-arrangement on 31st March,2024 respectively until further orders.
- 3) Shri Manoranjan Debbarma, TES Grade-II, Superintending Engineer, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(Buildings), Agartala will hold the additional charge of Superintending Engineer, Monitoring Cell, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B) to relieve Shri Abhijit Bhadra, TES Grade-III, Superintending Engineer on 31st March, 2024.
- 4) Shri Sushanta Acharjee, TES Grade-IV, Assistant Engineer, O/o the Assistant Engineer, I.E Sub-division, Ambassa, PWD(Buildings), will hold the additional charge of Assistant Engineer, I.E Sub-division, Teliamura to relieve Shri Anjan Banik, TES Grade-IV, Assistant Engineer on 31st March, 2024.
- 5) Shri Ranajoy Debbarma, TES Grade-III, Executive Engineer, WR Circle-II, Kumarghat will hold the additional charge of TA to Superintending Engineer, WR Circle-II, Kumarghat to relieve Shri Dinesh Ch. Das, TES Grade-III, on 31st March 2024.

6) Sl.No 02 will relinquish his charge after handing over files/documents if any, lying with him to an officer to be nominated by his controlling officer on 31st March, 2024.

Deputy Secretary, PWD Govt. of Tripura.

Copy to:

- 1) The Accountant General(A&E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 2) The Chief Engineer, PWD(Buildings/DWS/WR/NH/PMGSY)
- 3) The Chief Executive Officer, TH&CB, Agartala.
- 4) The Chief Engineer, Urban Development Department.
- 5) The Addl. Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B/Buildings/WR/DWS)
- 6) All Superintending Engineers under PWD(R&B/Buildings/PMGSY/NH/WR/DWS)
- 7) The Senior Architect, PWD, Agartala.
- 8) All Executive Engineers under PWD(R&B/Buildings/PMGSY/NH/WR/DWS)
- 9) The Manager, Government Press, A.D.Nagar, Agartala for publication.
- 10) ITCC, PWD Complex, Netaji Chowmuhani, Agartala.
- 11) Person Concerned.
- 12) Office Order Book.