GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

NO.F.6(59)-PWD(E)/2019/ 169821 - 911 Dated, Agartala, the 30th January, 2024

NOTIFICATION

The following Engineering Officials are going to be retired on 31st January, 2024 on superannuation from the offices mentioned below:

SL No	Name & Designation of the Official	Name of Office
1	Smt Debjani Biswas, TES Gr-III Superintending Engineer,	O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(WR)
2	Shri Ashim Krishna Deb, TES Gr- III Superintending Engineer	O/o the Addl Chief Engineer, Planning & Design Unit PWD(R&B)
3	Shri Syed Anwar Hossain, TES Gr- IV Executive Engineer	O/o the Superintending Engineer, DWS Circle, Kumarghat
4	Shri Kamal Kumar Nath, TES Gr-III Executive Engineer	O/o the Addl Chief Engineer, Planning & Design Unit PWD(DWS).
5	Shri Kanti Gopal Dey, TES Gr-III Executive Engineer	O/o the Superintending Engineer 4 th Circle, PWD(R&B).
6	Shri Sisir Chiran, TES Gr-III Executive Engineer	O/o the Superintending Engineer, WR Circle No- III, Udaipur
7.	Shri Jayanta Chakraborty, TES Gr- III Executive Engineer	O/o the Executive Engineer, Mechanical Division, PWD(R&B)
8.	Shri Ranjan Kanti Bhowmik, TES Gr-III Executive Engineer	O/o the Superintending Engineer, 4 th Circle, PWD(R&B)
9.	Shri Subrata Kar, TES Grade-IV Assistant Engineer.	O/o the Assistant Engineer, WR Sub Division, Amarpur
10.	Shri Abdul Mannaf Mian TES Grade-IV, Assistant Engineer	Police Engineering Cell
11.	Shri Nandalal Choudhury TES Grade-V(A), Junior Engineer	O/o the Assistant Engineer DWS Sub-Division, Sonamura
12	Shri Bidhu Bhushan Debbarma, Section Officer	O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(Buildings)

In view of above it is proposed that the following Engineering officials will hold the additional charge to relieve the above-mentioned officials temporarily as stop-gap-arrangement on **31**st January,2024 respectively until further orders.

2 Shri Sushanta Kr. Nath, TES Grade-III, Superintending Engineer, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(WR), Agartala will hold the additional charge of Superintending Engineer, Monitoring Cell, PWD(WR) to relieve Smt. Debjani Biswas, TES Grade-III, Superintending Engineer on 31st January,2024.

3) Shri Abhijit Bhadra, TES Grade-III, Superintending Engineer, Monitoring Cell, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B), Agartala will hold the additional charge of Superintending Engineer, P&D Unit, PWD(R&B) to relieve Shri Ashim Krishna Deb, TES Grade-III, Superintending Engineer on 31st January,2024 until Shri Partha Pratim Ghosh Adhikari, Superintending Engineer joins.

4) Shri Kingsuk Sarkar, Executive Engineer, DWS Circle, Kumarghat & Member Secretary North District will hold the additional Charge of Member Secretary, Unokoti District to relieve Syed Anwar Hossein, Executive Engineer, O/o the Superintending Engineer, DWS Circle, Kumarghat & Member Secretary, Unokoti District.

5) Shri Sankar Das, TES Grade-III, O/o the Executive Engineer, Mechanical Division, PWD(R&B) will hold the additional charge of the Executive Engineer, Mechanical Division, PWD(R&B) to relieve Shri Jayanta Chakraborty, TES Grade-III, Executive Engineer, on 31st January, 2024.

6) Shri Sukanta Majumder, TES Grade-IV, Assistant Engineer O/o the Superintending Engineer, WR Circle, Udaipur will hold the additional charge of Assistant Engineer, O/o the Assistant Engineer, WR Sub-Division, Amarpur to relieve Shri Subrata Kar, Assistant Engineer, on 31st Janauary,2024.

7) Sl.No 04,05,06,08,10,11&12 will relinquish their charges after handing over files/documents if any, lying with them to the officer(s) to be nominated by their Controlling Officer on **31**st **January**, **2024**.

andhous

(RAJIB PAUL) DEPUTY SECRETARY, PWD GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA.

To

The Concern Officials.....

1) The Accountant General(A&E), Tripura, Agartala.

2) The Director General of Police, Tripura.

3) The OSD to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura.

4) The Chief Engineer, PWD(Buildings/DWS/WR/NH/PMGSY)

5) The Chief Executive Officer, TH&CB, Agartala.

6) The Chief Engineer, Urban Development Department.

7) The Addl. Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B /Buildings/WR/DWS)

8) All Superintending Engineers under PWD(R&B/Buildings/PMGSY/NH/ WR/DWS)

9) The Senior Architect, PWD, Agartala.

10) All Executive Engineers under PWD(R&B/Buildings/PMGSY/NH/WR/DWS/)

11) The Executive Engineer, Police Engineering Cell, Tripura, Agartala.

12) The Manager, Government Press, A.D.Nagar, Agartala for publication.

13) ITCC, PWD Complex, Netaji Chowmuhani, Agartala.

14) Person Concerned.

15) Office Order Book.