GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

F.No.6(35)-PWD(GE)/2023/10998-11079

Dated, Agartala, the 20th October, 2023

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following officials under TES Gr-III/IV/V(A) of Tripura Engineering Service with immediate effect and until further orders:

SI. No	Name & Grade	Transferred		Remarks
		From	То	NUHATKS
1	2	3	4	5
1	Sri Pradip Ch.Das, TES Gr-III, EE	TA to SE, NH Circle	Kailashahar Division, PWD(R&B)	Vice SI No.2
2	Sri Kanti Gopal De, TES Gr-III,EE	Kailashahar Division, PWD(R&B)	4 th Circle, PWD(R&B)	Against vacancy
3	Sri Dibyendu Chakma, TES Gr-III,EE	O/o the CE,PWD (Buildings)	UDD (on deputation)	Against vacancy
4	Sri Jiko Das,	Teliamura Division,	TH&CB	To act as EE
	TES Gr-III	PWD(R&B)	(on deputation)	Against vacancy
5	Sri Rabindra Debbarma, TES Gr-III,EE	O/o SE, 2 nd Circle, PWD(NH)	UDD (on deputation)	Against vacancy
6	Sri Jyotirmoy Nath, TES Gr-IV,EE	TH&CB (on deputation)	TA to SE, NH Circle	Vice Sl No.1
7	Sri Anup Debbarma, TES Gr-III, EE	Amarpur Division, PWD(R&B)	TH&CB (on deputation)	Against vacancy
8	Sri Samit Das, TES Gr-III,EE	3 rd Circle, PWD(R&B)	Amarpur Division, PWD(R&B)	Vice Sl No 7
9	Sri Litan Debnath, TES Gr-III	O/o the CE, PWD(R&B)	3 rd Circle, PWD(R&B)	To act as EE Vice Sl No 10
10	Sri Sushen Chakraborty, TES Gr-III	3 rd Circle, PWD(R&B)	O/o the CE, PWD(PMGSY)	To act as EE Against vacancy
11	Sri Anjan Biswas, TES Gr-IV, AE	Gumti Barrage Sub- Division, PWD(WR)	Agartala Division-V, PWD(R&B)	Against vacancy
12	Sri Jay Choudhury, TES Gr-IV, AE	NH Division, Agrtala	Gumti Barrage Sub- Division, PWD(WR)	Vice Sl No 11
13	Sri Dulal Mondal, TES Gr-IV	Kailashahar Sub-Division -I, PWD(R&B)	Ambassa Division, PWD(R&B)	Against vacancy
14	Sri Amiya Ranjan Das, TES Gr-IV, AE	DWS Circle, Ambassa	DWS Sub-Division, Ambassa	To relieve Sri Anjan Debbarma
15	Sri Anjan Debbarma, TES Gr-IV, AE	DWS Sub-Division, Ambassa	O/o CE, PWD(DWS)	Against vacancy

S

16	Sri Nitai Barman, TES Gr-V(A), JE	DWS Sub-Division, Karbook	WR Sub-Division, Kathalia	Against vacancy
17	Sri Saumyadip Barman Roy, TES Gr-V(B), JE	NH Sub-Division, Ambassa	Central-VIII Sub- Division, PWD(R&B)	Against vacancy
18	Sri Ramkrishna Debbarma, TES Gr-V(A), JE	DWS Sub-Division, Sabroom	WR Sub-Division, Amarpur	Against vacancy
19	Sri Atanu Debbarma, TES Gr-V(A), JE	WR Sub-Division, Kanchanpur	WR Sub-Division, Dharmanagar	Against vacancy
20	Sri Debesh Debbarma, TES Gr-V(A), JE	NH Sub-Division, Teliamura	NH Sub-Division, Agartala	Against vacancy
21	Sri Pramesh Debbarma, TES Gr-V(A)	DWS Sub-Division, Killa	WR Sub-Division, Khowai	Against vacancy
22	Sri Dhruba Chakraborty, TES Gr-V(B)	Police Engineering Cell, Agartala (on deputation)	Udaipur Sub-Division- II, PWD(R&B) (on repatriation)	Against vacancy
23	Sri Devel Kr. Chakma, TES Gr- V(A)	Udaipur Sub-Division-II, PWD(R&B)	WR Sub-Division No- II, Udaipur	Against vacancy
24	Sri Rupen Das, TES Gr- \V(A)	WR Sub-Division No-II, Udaipur	Police Engineering Cell, Agartala (on deputation)	Vice SI No.22

Shri Pranab Saha, TES Gr-III, EE will take over the charge of TA to SE, 2nd Circle, PWD(R&B) to relieve Shri Babul Ch. Saha, TES Gr-III, EE transferred vide Notification No. F.No.6(59)-PWD(GE)/2023/10780-10879 Dated, Agartala, the 19th October, 2023

By order of the Governor,

(Rajib Paul) Deputy Secretary, PWD.

Relief Instruction(s):

Transferee under Sl. No. 6, 8 & 12 shall move first to his new assignment after handing over his charge files/documents, if any lying with him to an officer to be nominated by his controlling officer latest by 10th November, 2023.

Salaries of the transferee for the Month of November, 2023 shall be drawn by concern DDOs of their new place of posting.

Copy to:

- 1. Accountant General (A&E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. OSD to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. Chief Engineer, PWD (Buildings/PMGSY/NH/WR/DWS).
- 4. Chief Executive Officer, TH&CB.
- 5. Addl. Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B/Buildings/WR).
- 6. All Superintending Engineers, PWD(R&B/Buildings/PMGSY/NH/WR/DWS).
- 7. Senior Architect, PWD (Buildings).
- 8. EO-I/III & Deputy Secretary, PWD.
- 9. All Executive Engineers, PWD(R&B/Buildings/PMGSY/NH/WR/DWS).
- 10. Estate Officer, PWD, Agartala.
- 11. Nodal Officer (Legal), O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD (R&B).
- 12. CR Cell/ Legal Cell, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD (R&B).
- 13. ITCC, PWD Complex, Netaji Chowmuhani, Agartala.
- 14. Persons Concerned.
- 15. Office Order Book.

Deputy retary, PWD.